Wolf Star by Tanith Lee — MOBI download

#NoWar2021 Schedule Forums Rides & Lodging Board Wolf Star by Tanith Lee — MOBI download

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #13965 Reply
    James Leidy
    Guest

    Wolf Star
    (Claidi Journals, #2)
    by Tanith Lee

    🔥 Wolf Star – CLICK HERE 🔥

    • ISBN: 9780142301524 (0142301523)
    • Format: paperback, 256 pages
    • Release date: July 8, 2002
    • Publisher: Puffin Books
    • Language: english
    • Series: Claidi Journals, #2
    • Author: Tanith Lee
    • Genres: fantasy, fiction, romance, adventure, teen, childrens

    About The Book

    The day before Claidi’s wedding, she is kidnapped and taken to a mountaintop palace in the shadow of an unearthly star. Wolf Star Rise is the stuff of nightmares, with rooms that change and move for no apparent reason. The only human there is Prince Venn. Neither Claidi nor Venn knows why they are at the Rise. Can the two escape from the maze of taboo, repression, and mystery surrounding both of their long-lost families?

    The Claidi Journals are “a diverting escapade for fans of Karen Cushman’s Catherine, Called Birdy and Gail Carson Levine’s Ella Enchanted.”(Kirkus Reviews)

    FictionBook book Wolf Star on Amazon. MP3 ebook Wolf Star by Tanith Lee read online Kindle. Online Wolf Star Tanith Lee download on PC on Dymocks. Paperback book Wolf Star buy.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Wolf Star by Tanith Lee — MOBI download
Your information: