Other Fish in the Sea by Lisa Kusel – read online

#NoWar2021 Schedule Forums Rides & Lodging Board Other Fish in the Sea by Lisa Kusel – read online

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11942 Reply
    Jennifer Greer
    Guest

    Other Fish in the Sea
    by Lisa Kusel

    Other Fish in the Sea – READ MORE

    • ISBN: 9780786888023 (0786888024)
    • Author: Lisa Kusel
    • Format: paperback, 306 pages
    • Publisher: Hachette Books
    • Language: english
    • Release date: September 3, 2003

    About The Book

    In the style of The Girls’ Guide to Hunting and Fishing, interconnected stories about a restless and charming young woman looking for meaning and love. Elly Fisher is searching for her place in the world and for the love of her life. Leading us through these 10 interconnected stories, Elly links one intimate tale to the next as she drifts through Europe, sleeps with a married man, tangles with a roommate from hell, creates a stir on a cattle ranch in Colorado, answers singles ads from a Seattle newspaper, and more. Clever and original, Kusel offers readers a kaleidoscopic perspective of a young woman’s life, told from many points of view and in the voices of several related characters. Each of the stories build upon one another to create an effect like that of a novel. What shines through is Elly’s delightfully unique journey of self-discovery. Other Fish in the Sea is an intricate, involving, disarmingly funny, and powerfully personal work, in the tradition of Alice Munro and Lorrie Moore.

    Hardback book Other Fish in the Sea Lisa Kusel download on Barnes & Noble. MP3 Other Fish in the Sea read online on PocketBook. Hardcover ebook Other Fish in the Sea for iOS. TXT ebook Other Fish in the Sea by Lisa Kusel buy cheap on Walmart. EPUB Other Fish in the Sea Lisa Kusel download.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Other Fish in the Sea by Lisa Kusel – read online
Your information: